shutterasebo.blogg.se

Thinkorswim mobile
Thinkorswim mobile












Can’t wait to see what the future holds but either way at least I should be better off than if I had never started. Obviously still more to learn but I’m having fun and investing for the long term. Maybe risk related, so I pass on those for now till I know more. I have found a few stocks that do charge a small fee for some reason. I only trade in stocks right now and I like that my money is available right away and there is almost 0 commission fees 99% of the time. Also does a decent job of teaching you the basics with their learner videos. While I can’t speak for any of the competition since I’m brand new to investing I am a quick learner and research as much as I can and I have to say I love the flexibility of this app to be able to see whatever info you like to watch. The only issue I have with it is I REALLY wish we were able to do the same on iPad/ iPhone/Android!! Does anyone know if they are working on this or not? Your device probably also has to be capable… BuT to at least have the option to do so, would be absolutely amazing & I could get more practice time in! ) OHH!! One of my favorite parts is: The “on demand” option!! : ) They have to verify! The first time probably takes longer than the rest, so long as they are going to the same place. Everyone’s brain is different & while some may thrive without them, other thrive with them … & I appreciate Think or Swim providing all of the capabilities they do! They are also awesome learning tools! : ) so thank you TOS!!!! Oh and the money situation is for safety reasons. as far as charts go, whatever their supposed selling point, you can set up the charts however you would like! Personally, I love using charts, indicators, etc! …& NOT bc I want to feel important or to show off or anything like that! I like them because they help me see things I cannot see without them. (I mostly do day trading) I could go on & on & when I have more time, I will…but for now, I just wanted to say. Think or Swim gives you SO many options for your interface! You can completely control how it looks/what tools & indicators you use… They have an amazing staff.














Thinkorswim mobile